Upcoming Events

 

Join Us At An Event

With a variety of events around the metro-Atlanta region, you’re sure to find an easy place to connect with your LGBT and allied business peers. Check out our upcoming events below, or view our calendar to plan a little further ahead.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network Program
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Network Program, Member Orientation
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, AGLCC University, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Network Program, Fourth Friday, AGLCC University
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network Program
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon