Upcoming Events

 

Join Us At An Event

With a variety of events around the metro-Atlanta region, you’re sure to find an easy place to connect with your LGBT and allied business peers. Check out our upcoming events below, or view our calendar to plan a little further ahead. Members, we encourage you to utilize the Hot Deal feature to share your upcoming event.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Fourth Friday
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Program
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Program
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon