Upcoming Events

 

Join Us At An Event

With a variety of events around the metro-Atlanta region, you’re sure to find an easy place to connect with your LGBT and allied business peers. Check out our upcoming events below, or view our calendar to plan a little further ahead. Members, we encourage you to utilize the Hot Deal feature to share your upcoming event.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Networking Program, Fourth Friday
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Program
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Fourth Friday
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Program