Upcoming Events

 

Join Us At An Event

With a variety of events around the metro-Atlanta region, you’re sure to find an easy place to connect with your LGBT and allied business peers. Check out our upcoming events below, or view our calendar to plan a little further ahead. Members, we encourage you to utilize the Hot Deal feature to share your upcoming event.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Network Program, Fourth Friday
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network Program
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Network Program, Fourth Friday
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Network Program
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Network Program, Fourth Friday
  • Registration Closed