Upcoming Events

 

Join Us At An Event

With a variety of events around the metro-Atlanta region, you’re sure to find an easy place to connect with your LGBT and allied business peers. Check out our upcoming events below, or view our calendar to plan a little further ahead. Members, we encourage you to utilize the Hot Deal feature to share your upcoming event.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Fourth Friday
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Delta's Runway to Opportunity is a phenomenal opportunity for LGBTBEs to hear from Delta executives, gain a better understanding of supplier registration, RFP and contract award processes, find out some of the specific commodities Delta business units are looking for, and network with Delta leaders, buyers and peers. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Network Program
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Fourth Friday
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Network Program
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Network Program, Business Builder Luncheon
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Builder Luncheon